Joint Organising Committee

Prof. Dolors Juvinyà Canal, Co-chair

University of Girona, Spain

Magdalena Kostyła, PhD, Co-chair

Medical University of Lodz, Poland

Jake Sallaway-Costello

University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

Liane Comeau, PhD

Executive Director of IUHPE, Canada
Université de Montréal, Canada

Prof. Anna Bonmatí Tomàs

University of Girona, Spain

Prof. Merita Berisha

National Institute of Public Health of Kosova, Medical Faculty
University of Prishtina, Kosova

Chrysanthi Tatsi, MSc

University of Crete, Greece

Prof. Didier Jourdan

Chair Holder of the UNESCO Chair “Global Health and Education” and Head of the WHO Collaborating Centre for “Research in Education and Health”, France

Jarosław Rakoczy, Msc

Medical University of Lodz, Poland

Katarzyna Binder-Olibrowska, PhD

Medical University of Lodz, Poland

Prof. Karolina Kósa

University of Debrecen, Hungary